Stone Hard: A Secret Baby MC RomanceStone Hard: A Secret Baby MC Romance by Melinda Minx
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is packed full of action, from page one to the end, you will be on a rollercoaster. I loved this and found it difficult to stop reading, and while I would like to say I couldn’t put it down, I had to work, so there was a period where I had to close the book, but I couldn’t stop thinking about what was gonna happen. That’s the sign of good writing! I was hooked.

I don’t usually read the MC club stories, so I am kind of new to them, but this one had great characters that were quite believable and well developed. I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a good strong plot line.

Stone and Joanna had such well written chemistry, and at first I didn’t like Stone, but that quickly changed. Joanna was smart and sassy and I really found myself rooting for her.

I did receive a DRC of this title from the author and I wanted to review it as soon as I finished.

View all my reviews

