AbsolutionAbsolution by Gabi Moore
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have only recently begun reading erotic romance, but I have to say that from the titles I have read, this is by far the best of them.

Yes, this a darkly twisted book, but it gets under your skin from the beginning and keeps you engulfed in the story trying to see just how far the writer will go with the story.

I felt for both of the main characters, because they both had redeeming qualities no matter how bad you might want to dislike them. I don’t know what I would do if I was put in either position, but I do know it takes an author worth their salt to be able to write a story of this caliber and draw the reader in especially when it deals with the things topics going on here.

At the end of the day, no matter how you feel about either Natasha or Todd, it will clearly make you rethink your own relationship, might even make your own relationship stronger.

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would, because as taboo as it was to me, I loved the story! I did receive a DRC of this title, and couldn’t wait to read and review it! The opinion contained herein is solely my own and completely unbiased.

View all my reviews

