StarlarkStarlark by Cael Percy
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Let me start by saying that I received a copy of this eBook from the author, in return for an honest opinion. That said, I always base my reviews on my actual feelings about a book, good or bad. I deal in truth.

The book is well written, and the character development is there, it is definitely a well fleshed out piece and you can feel the author’s passion in every sentence. It does have a couple typos but that doesn’t detract from the story at all.

The story it’s self is very very dark, and will probably not appeal to a lot of people, however it is written as tastefully as can be when dealing with such very delicate subject matter. I actually really enjoyed the story and I feel that if the author writes further into this story that it would make a very good series.

I personally can not wait to read the further adventures of Roma.

View all my reviews

