A Wicked Halloween Paranormal Romance Boxed Set: A Set of Tales Featuring Witches, Vampires, Shifters, Ghosts, and More...A Wicked Halloween Paranormal Romance Boxed Set: A Set of Tales Featuring Witches, Vampires, Shifters, Ghosts, and More… by Gwen Knight
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was by far the best written box set that I have had the pleasure of reading! There wasn’t one story that didn’t carry it’s weight. I am a huge fan of Paranormal Romance and this set definitely delivered. I would be hard pressed to choose a favorite but if I was backed into a corner I would have to choose Charmed By The Salem Witch by Debbie Herbert and Salem’s Embrace by Sherrie Lee Morgan. This box set reminded me a lot of my bag of Halloween candy from trick-or-treating. Hard to pick a favorite, but anxious to devour them all. A tantalizing blend of sweet and savory that didn’t disappoint.

I received a copy of this for an honest and unbiased review. The opinion herein was solely my own and I received no compensation.

View all my reviews

