Chef Q in Paris: The Fall CollectionChef Q in Paris: The Fall Collection by Didier Quémener
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Public Reviews Written by You RSS Feed
Show: Go
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
pixel
Chef Q in Paris: The Fall Collection
Chef Q in Paris: The Fall Collection
Price: $7.99

4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Food For A Romantic Dinner, September 13, 2016
Edit Review
Delete Review
This review is from: Chef Q in Paris: The Fall Collection (Kindle Edition)
I received a copy of this title from the author, in return for a review. I was pleasantly surprised by this cookbook! I have tons of cooking books full of recipes that I don’t want to make, but this is full of really good dishes. I really liked the Little Stuffed Cabbage, a great main dish for Fall. I also have made the Chocolate Pudding with Coffee Sauce, which was like a sublime lava cake. I would definitely purchase another title from this author.

View all my reviews

