Dead Dancing Women (Emily Kincaid Mysteries Book 1)Dead Dancing Women by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I received an egalley copy of this title at no charge. While not asked directly for a review, when a publishing company is generous enough to give this librarian a copy of a title to read I try to give a review whether I liked the book or not.

This book was a true gem! I laughed, I cried, I couldn’t stop reading. I am not the type to ever reveal spoilers, but I will say that I absolutely love the characters! Emily Kincaid is so relateable that you just get pulled in from page one. The beautiful vivid imagery woven through this story makes you feel like you are truly there. Full of lush imagery and quirky, loveable characters, like Deputy Dolly and neighbor Harry, I truly hope that there is a next book in this storyline. One of the best books I’ve read this summer!

View all my reviews

